Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Virginia Public Building Authority Bonds, and view bond ratings from Fitch, Moody's, and S&P.

Bond Sales

March 9, 2021

Bond Sale
Public Facilities Revenue Bonds, Series 2021A-1
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

March 9, 2021

Bond Sale
Public Facilities Revenue Bonds, Series 2021A-2
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

March 9, 2021

Bond Sale
Public Facilities Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2021B (Federally Taxable)
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Fitch Ratings

Appropriation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Analyst

Arthur Tildesley

(646) 582-4749

Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com

Moody's Investors Service

Appropriation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

Analyst

Nick Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Appropriation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Carol Spain

(312) 233-7095

carol.spain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Sussan Corson

(212) 438-2014

sussan.corson@spglobal.com