Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Virginia Public Building Authority Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

Appropriation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

Analyst

Nick Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Appropriation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Carol Spain

(312) 233-7095

carol.spain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Sussan Corson

(212) 438-2014

sussan.corson@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Appropriation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Analyst

Arthur Tildesley

(646) 582-4749

Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com